Buddies

There are 55 Buddies available to help...

Claire Doherty (UoM) - West Didsbury
   Tel:
   Email: claire.doherty@manchester.ac.uk

Alan Boyd (UoM) - Stretford
   Tel: 0161 275 2923
   Email: alan.boyd@mbs.ac.uk

Simon Hooson (UoM) - Stretford
   Tel: 0161 275 4919
   Email: simon.hooson@manchester.ac.uk

James Pritchett (UoM) - Cheadle Hulme
   Tel: 0161 306 0641
   Email: james.pritchett@manchester.ac.uk

Ben Green (UoM) - Sale Moor
   Tel: 0161 275 8707
   Email: ben.green@manchester.ac.uk

Steve Keeney (CMFT) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 276 4809
   Email: steve.keeney@cmft.nhs.uk

Niki Tragen (MMU) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 247 1812
   Email: n.tragen@mmu.ac.uk

Robert Spencer (UoM) - Stockport
   Tel: 0161 275 3173
   Email: robert.spencer@manchester.ac.uk

Sandra Schmidt (UoM) - Didsbury
   Tel:
   Email: sandra.schmidt@manchester.ac.uk

Paula Dalzell (UoM) - Cheadle Hulme
   Tel: 0161 306 4587
   Email: Paula.Robins@manchester.ac.uk

Ian Dennell (UoM) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 275 8894
   Email: ian.dennell@manchester.ac.uk

Jonathan Dewsbury (UoM) - Wilmslow
   Tel: 0161 306 4259
   Email: j.dewsbury@manchester.ac.uk

Steve Keeney (CMFT) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 276 4809
   Email: steve.keeney@cmft.nhs.uk

Diana Scotcher (CMFT) - Heatons
   Tel: 0161 431 0322
   Email: diana.scotcher@CMFT.nhs.uk

jon funnell (MMU) - Fallowfield
   Tel:
   Email: jon.funnell@mmu.ac.uk

Val Aherne (CMFT) - Stockport
   Tel: 0161 701 0445
   Email: Val.aherne@cmft.nhs.uk

Tristan Pocock (UoM) - Sale Moor
   Tel: 0161 275 5093
   Email: tristan.pocock@manchester.ac.uk

June Finch (UoM) - Heatons
   Tel:
   Email: june.finch@manchester.ac.uk

Richard Cockcroft (UoM) - Shaw
   Tel: 0161 306 1647
   Email: richard.cockcroft@manchester.ac.uk

Joel Turner (UoM) - Timperley
   Tel: 0161 306 4601
   Email: Joel.turner@manchester.ac.uk

Duncan Hull (UoM) - Heatons
   Tel:
   Email: duncan.hull@manchester.ac.uk

Francesca Gains (UoM) - Didsbury
   Tel: 0161 275 4895
   Email: Francesca.gains@manchester.ac.uk

Jeni Kubba (UoM) - Timperley
   Tel:
   Email: jeni.kubba@manchester.ac.uk

Andrew Barley (MMU) - Didsbury
   Tel:
   Email: a.c.barley@mmu.ac.uk

Philip Burns (UoM) - Altrincham
   Tel: 0161 275 1867
   Email: philip.burns@manchester.ac.uk

Russell Ashworth (UoM) - Rawtenstall
   Tel: 0161 306 1102
   Email: russell.ashworth@manchester.ac.uk

Simon Atkinson (UoM) - Brooklands
   Tel: 0161 306 5963
   Email: simon.atkinson@manchester.ac.uk

Daniel Brison (UoM) - Uppermill (off road route)
   Tel: 0161 701 6966
   Email: daniel.brison@manchester.ac.uk

Tim Morris (UoM) - Cheadle Hulme
   Tel: 0161 306 3376
   Email: tim.morris@manchester.ac.uk

Colin Norman (UoM) - Brooklands
   Tel:
   Email: colin.norman@manchester.ac.uk

Reynard Spiess (UoM) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 306 5157
   Email: reynard.spiess@manchester.ac.uk

Steve Jordan (UoM) - Heatons
   Tel: 0161 275 7309
   Email: steve.e.jordan@manchester.ac.uk

Alex Szymanski (UoM) - Whitefield
   Tel: 0161 275 6070
   Email: alex@manchester.ac.uk

Sam Kalubowila (UoM) - Salford
   Tel: 0161 275 5654
   Email: samk@manchester.ac.uk

Sarah Coleman (UoM) - Castlefield
   Tel: 0161 701 6960
   Email: sarah.coleman-2@manchester.ac.uk

Andy Whatmore (UoM) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 701 7563
   Email: andrew.whatmore@manchester.ac.uk

Adam Thomson (UoM) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 275 5941
   Email: adam.thomson@manchester.ac.uk

Jane Hardman (UoM) - Didsbury
   Tel: 0161 275 8840
   Email: jane.hardman@manchester.ac.uk

Jessica Hawkins (UoM) - Stretford
   Tel:
   Email: jessica.hawkins@manchester.ac.uk

Kelly Jones (UoM) - Whalley Range
   Tel:
   Email: kelly.jones-3@manchester.ac.uk

Andrew York (UoM) - Swinton
   Tel: 0161 306 1880
   Email: andrew.york@manchester.ac.uk

Ajay Patel (MMU) - Heatons
   Tel: 0161 247 2752
   Email: a.k.patel@mmu.ac.uk

Guy Lancaster (MMU) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 247 3446
   Email: g.lancaster@mmu.ac.uk

William Evans (MMU) - Tyldesley
   Tel: 0161 247 2348
   Email: w.evans@mmu.ac.uk

Andrew Howe (CMFT) - Bury
   Tel:
   Email: andrew.howe@cmft.nhs.uk

Nikolay Mehandjiev (UoM) - Heatons
   Tel:
   Email: n.mehandjiev@manchester.ac.uk

Isis McLachlan (CMFT) - Chorlton
   Tel: 0161 276 5787
   Email: isis.mclachlan@cmft.nhs.uk

Dearg Brown (UoM) - Wilmslow
   Tel: 0161 306 5142
   Email: dearg.brown@manchester.ac.uk

Sarah Wood (UoM) - Whalley Range
   Tel:
   Email: sarah.wood-2@manchester.ac.uk

Mark Kambites (UoM) - Cheadle Hulme
   Tel:
   Email: Mark.Kambites@manchester.ac.uk

Damien Longson (UoM) - Compstall
   Tel: 0161 276 5355
   Email: dlongson@manchester.ac.uk

Becky Burns (UoM) - Macclesfield
   Tel: 0161 306 9589
   Email: becky.burns@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Lucas (UoM) - Didsbury
   Tel:
   Email: tom.lucas@manchester.ac.uk

Michael Berks (UoM) - Altrincham
   Tel: 0161 275 5285
   Email: michael.berks@manchester.ac.uk

Antony Picot (MMU) - Heatons
   Tel: 0161 247 6183
   Email: a.picot@mmu.ac.uk


Return to Corridor Manchester Travel web site